6 week update

Posted: April 18, 2007 in Uncategorized

It’s TWINS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Comments
  1. Artblog says:

    CONGRATS!

    I was wondering with high number like those whether it could be.

    You excited?

  2. Anonymous says:

    Congratulations. I’ve been following your story and I’m so thrilled for you.

  3. Knock Me Up says:

    This is wonderful. I am so happy for you.
    Twins — happy sigh!!! 🙂

  4. CLicK says:

    Yay! I have been following and am so excited for you!!!

  5. Becks says:

    That great news…it just brought a great big smile to my face!! Congratulations.

  6. singletracey says:

    I just came across your Blog and I am trying to “catch up” on you! I did cheat and start reading from Feb forward… and I wanted to say CONGRATULTIONS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Best of luck to you, your hubby and the twins. I am just getting ready to start stims so hopefully I won’t be too far behind ya!

  7. bells says:

    CONGRATULATIONS!
    I know we don’t know one another, and I just stumbled across your blog today, but I can’t help feeling overjoyed! I’m sooooo happy for you!!!
    (((hugs)))
    ~Nikki

Leave a Reply

