"Viable, Active Dichorionic Twins, Week 10

Posted: May 18, 2007 in Uncategorized

The kids are measuring 33 mm and have heart rates of 172 and 174. They were very active today….. They have grown like crazy since the last scan 6 days ago.

I still have the subchorionic hematoma and it has not reduced in size. I am however not on the antibiotics anymore since they are making me throw up. My cysts are almost gone and my ovaries are “almost” back to normal size. I guess that makes it a good week….

Comments
  1. Becks says:

    Great news – glad they are growing well.

  2. singletracey says:

    GOOD NEWS!! Both babies are adorable!!

  3. Anonymous says:

    Hey Kari!
    It was great to talk to you today!!! I’m going to light my candle for you and the babies!!! Rest up and enjoy the time off from work! I’m so glad the babies are growing so nicely!!!!!!!!!!

    Dexter’s Mom

  4. Allformybaby says:

    I just wanted to drop you a line and let you know that you are my hope right now! I am getting ready to start stiming tonight for IVF #2. It seems like most BFP’s are either first time IVFers or 3 or more tries. I have poured over these blogs and so many 2nd timers were not so lucky, so I am holding on to you!! I am so happy for you and hope to fall in your footsteps. I am now entertaining the thought of putting three back instead of just two. I won’t know for sure until the day, but it just feels right! I hope all is going well with the babies and you are healthy and happy!
    ((huggs))
    A

Leave a Reply

