A year ago

Posted: February 26, 2008 in blessed with twins, frustration, hope, infertility, IVF, life with twins, preemies, pregnant

A year ago:

My hair was a different color
I was 20+ lbs heaver
I was heartbroken after a failed IVF
I was giving up on myself
I was not happy with myself or anyone else
I was hard to live with
I never thought we would get pregnant
I was partying too much
I was working full time
We had more money
I was in the hospital with OHSS
Our only egg failed
I stopped believing
Leave a Reply

