Just a little distraction

Posted: September 7, 2008 in Uncategorized

The kids were AWFUL last night.  Just awful.  I was up 6 times.  Sheesh…just when you think you are ahead of it…smack down….

This is from Stacie

The Name Game

1.Your rock star name (first pet, current car): Cinder Verona

2.Your gangsta name (favorite ice cream flavor, favorite type of shoe): Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup Pump

3.Your Native American name (favorite color, favorite animal): Perwinkle Horse

4.Your soap opera name (middle name, city where you were born): Lynn Buffalo

5.Your Star Wars name (the first 3 letters of your last name, first 2 of your first name): Viska

6.Superhero name (2nd favorite color, favorite drink): Blue Cofee

7.NASCAR name (the first names of your grandfathers): William Eugene

8.Dancer name (the name of your favorite perfume/cologne/scent, favorite candy): Rain Gobstoper

9.TV weather anchor name (your 5th grade teacher’s last name, a major city that starts with the same letter): Gordon Gainsville

10.Spy name (your favorite season/holiday, flower): Fall Hydrangia

11.Cartoon name:(favorite fruit, article of clothing you’re wearing right now): Apple Tanktop

12.Hippie name (what you ate for breakfast, your favorite tree): Banana Willow

13.Movie star name (first pet, first street where you lived): Cinder Lisbon

Now it’s your turn.

Comments
  1. Simone says:

    Hello!
    Ah! My Star Wars name is “CLASI”…but I think I’ll re-spell it CLASSY. I like it!
    You asked about 1st Birthday plans…..are you as excited me? Seriously, I am throwing a ridiculous extravaganza for Cooper….I haven’t had a Birthday Party for myself since I was 21 (15 years ago!) so I am going all out with my plans. The invites got sent out yesterday. 31 kids and 62 adults. INSANE. I have a very big family (Cooper was the 32nd great grandchild born) plus we have loads of friends. Making out the invite list was horrifying…but if I don’t invite evryone then nose’s may be out of joint! So, I have a Jumping Castle..face painter & the highlight…a “FIRE ENGINE!!” The Big Red Fire Engine comes with sirens & bells ringing (it’s a real one) and 18 kids can fit on the back to go joyriding. I have it hired for an hour. Shameless! My husband shaking his head (but I know he’s secrectly excited) I hope Cooper enjoys the day because he probably won’t get another party until he’s 16.
    BTW. I get up 6 times a night to Cooper EVERY FREAKING NIGHT. He is a complete nightmare through the night….come to think of it…if he doesn’t start sleeping through the entire night I may just punish him by cancelling the Fire Engine. Or….maybe the face painter. Ding! Ding!

  2. jill m says:

    Hi!! Hope you are doing well…love your blog!!!! My Grandfathers names were William and Eugene, too!!! Don’t know why i felt it necessary to share??? ha ha!! Your twinks are beautiful – can’t believe mine are almost 2!!!!!

Leave a Reply

