You have to check this out….

Posted: March 13, 2009 in Life, Uncategorized
Tags: , , , , ,

I don’t often do product reviews but this is a product I just had to share with everyone….

By some very good luck, or simply the grace of God, I found this shop online.  I ordered some whipped shea butter and let me just tell you…..this is better than the expensive french stuff (L’Occi—-super expensive).  I rubbed some on my legs least night which were super dry and this morning….soft, smooth, supple, so happy!!!!  And Amy has a great collection of handmade soaps, lip butters…I want to try them all!!!!  Be sure to stop by and check out all the goodies!

Comments
  1. […] morning, I was just delighted!!! You have a great product and I will be sure to mention it on my blog! I will be back for more of your products! -Kari V., North Wales, […]

Leave a Reply

