Friday…already?

Posted: April 3, 2009 in daniel and melissa, Life, life with twins
Tags: , , ,

I don’t know where the weeks has gone.  Oh yeah, that’s right, it’s because I am sleep deprived.

Last night was a better night.  The kids woke up once.  And then at 4 am Melissa was up and not a happy little girl at all.  So after a diaper change and ANOTHER bottle, she was back out.

It is rainy and miserable here.  The upside, if there is an up side, is that it is going to be in the mid 60’s here today.

Yesterday, I took the kids to visit Grandma and Grandpa.  My mom was finally feeling better after her bout of stomach flu/food poisoning.  She is still sore, and I know all too well how sore you get after not being able to keep anything down.  I ran out to their super wal.mart and did some shopping.  Of course, I spent way more than I wanted to and now my cupboards are bursting.

I feel like a complete slacker and haven’t made it over to the gym all week.  Maybe tonight.

And I forced myself to stay up and watch the final episode of ER.  Anybody else watch?  What did you think?

Comments
  1. Glad you got a little bit more sleep last night. YAY for bursting cupboards. That ALWAYS makes me feel better, I have no idea why. I did watch ER last night and I liked it. I kinda missed a bunch of this season, but there wasn’t anything I missed. I love that Rachel came back and wants to be a med student. What did you think?

  2. Helene says:

    I watched ER last night and I really liked it, though I wish John and his wife would have reunited. And it was really cool to see all the old characters and also that Benton finally chilled out and seemed pretty laid back. He was kind of an ass when he was on the show way back when.

    To find your google searches, you just have to have a stat counter on your blog. I use http://www.sitemeter.com When you go to their site, they’ll walk you through how to put the counter on your blog. And then you’ll be able to check all your stats, including how people find your blog. Let me know if you need help!

Leave a Reply

