Time seems to be flying by so quickly.  I feel like I am just going in circles all day everyday. 

The kids are growing and changing so fast.  Yesterday, Daniel decided to pour an entire box of Cheerios on the living room floor.  Yeah!  The dogs loved it!  I, however was not as impressed with his trick or the 5 poopy diapers he produced yesterday. 

And then, at nap time…. Melissa strips totally nude, Daniel strips from the waist down, and the both discard everything from their cribs.  I guess they needed more space to dance and jump around. 

And this morning, they woke up at 4:30 am.  It is an ungodly hour, even for them.  Sure, I could blame the hubby for making too much noise in the bathroom, or blame the new teeth attempting to press through my children’s upper and lower jaws, but I think they got up because they could….and they wanted to…willful little monsters!!!! 

I am sick with a cold so automatically, I am miserable.   I am stressing out due to situations beyond my control.  I am sleep deprived.  I am a mommy to toddlers!

Leave a Reply

