I have been defriended for good. I am half tempted to just say screw off to Facebook.   Oh, and if my life weren’t crappy enough, Daniel started vomiting french fries all over us at midnight.  Yeah, not so fun….

three sheet changes, 4 pajama changes ( 2 for him and 2 for me) and the hubby is home if Melissa decided to join in the fun.  Well, so far, Melissa is fine.  But I have a hubby and son who were up ALL NIGHT LONG.  Can you say messed up circadian rhythm?

I am a mess emotionally.  I don’t want to do anything but curl up in a ball and die.  Having toddlers, well, I can curl up but someone will come over and mimick me….(Melissa aka Mini-Me).

She was playing “hair styling” last night……. don’t laugh too hard at the pictures.  I am pretty sure that she is not Sweeney Todd incarnate.

Enhanced by Zemanta
Comments
  1. oh I really hope your are all much better soon – so also your heart and soul.

  2. Ann says:

    checking back to see if today is any better; doesn’t sound like it. If you would like to share what happened, please email the password to me at sewing.sagittarius@yahoo.com Sending more hugs your way, stay strong.

  3. Sheri says:

    Love the pictures! Been there, done that! Wait til she gets her hands on scrunchies and clips… Hope you are doing better today. xoxo

  4. Would love the password so I can support you!

Leave a Reply

